Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Skincare Procedures in Charlotte, NC

Filter10 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Top notch , professional and personal Enjoy frequenting for all of my skin care needs ❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

No Downtime My Butt - Charlotte, NC - My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I have had a range of procedures with Dr. Voci over a period of 9 years (breast reduction, face lift, laser resurfacing), and I see him on a regular basis for botx and facial fillers. I have always been exceptionally pleased with the results. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and consistently delivers superior results. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I have found his staff to be consistently caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. One of the things I have always appreciated about Dr. V. is his commitment to telling the truth (about what is and is not possible) and his refusal to over-correct. I trust him implicitly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 03, 2010

best cosmetic center – I went to voci to get a chemical peel from Lisa and she was FABULOUS.She is so knowledgeable about skin careand this is by far the best chemical peelI have ever had in my life, and I have had plenty of chemical peels, even by my dermatologist. I wish I had found Lisa sooner. She works on all skin types because I have dark (african american) skin and she knew exactly what my skin needed and how to care for it. I did not hesitate to make my next appt. In 4 weeks. I use to go to another urban skin care place, but that place does not compare in terms of dollars (better pricing) and customer service. Lisa spends time on your face and she does a superb job! I highly recommend lisa- she works tuesdays and thursdays and you will not be disappointed. The center itself is great and everyone that works there is wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052303
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085150
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have had a range of services from Dr. Voci including (breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I have been deeply satisfied with every procedure. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and will do whatever it takes to "get it right". I have always felt as though I were in excellent hands. Dr. Voci's staff are always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I continue to make regular appointments for skin care and for botox and fillers and receive consistent compliments on my skin and overall appearance. Dr. Voci really is an artist with the facial fillers and steadfastly refuses to overcorrect. In 8 years, I can honestly say that I've never been disappointed.I am very confident in recommending this doctor and his staff to others. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Thrilled!! – I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I look 20 years younger...thanks to Dr. Voci's skill as, not only a surgeon, but also an artist. I had no complications and virtually no pain. His consults were very informative and addressed only the things he felt were needed and practical for me.I have complete confidence in this doctor's ability and have recommended him to many friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.