Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Charlotte, NC

Filter30 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2020

Dr. Voci, is a wonderful board-certified cosmetic surgeon. In September 2018, I had a full facelift wow 🤩! Beautiful, Hours Dr. V, stood perfecting my face, just like a canvas being perfected by the beauty of a surreal life painting. But you have to take care of your beauty by maintaining sunblock 🧴, facials, and my favorite botox. I had a procedure January 10th, 2020, sometimes scar-tissue has to be removed. Dr. Voci, fixed my right earlobe 👂🏼to match my left side. Ta-Da! Perfect and painless now! “Hats 🎩 Off To Dr. Voci 🥳”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Three generations of my family are patients of Dr. Voci and he is the only one entrusted with their care. Dr. Voci’s genuine compassion, love for the work he does, and his artistic skill, he is simply the best of the best. Both his staff and his facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr. Voci is truly the best! He is the kindest and most talented injector out there! He did my botox treatment and I could not recommend him enough!! You will not regret choosing Voci Plastic Surgery for your next beauty treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

*I apologize in advance for the novel but I want to share how great my whole experience with Dr. Voci was because it really was life changing* I had two previous rhinoplasty’s in the past (the second was to fix my nose because I unfortunately broke it soon after the first procedure which was horrible). The second procedure to “fix” it really didn’t do much and I was still left with an uneven nose and protruding bone. Additionally, over time, I’ve been having a harder and harder time breathing out of my left nostril. Because this was the THIRD time I would be having surgery, I wanted to be absolutely certain that I found the right person (hence me putting it off for close to a decade). I had recently moved to Charlotte from LA where I had spoken to a handful of “celebrity” surgeons who quoted me insane prices and left me feeling uneasy with what they wanted to do to my nose. When I got to Charlotte I started to do some research and by the grace of God found Dr. Voci. After having gone to a few previous consultations in Charlotte and leaving fairly unhappy with what they wanted to do to my nose, to Dr. Voci was a breathe of fresh air. Not only does he immediately make you feel unbelievably welcome, appreciated and heard, but he really takes the time to listen to what you’re thinking, and what your goals and expectations are and how he can meet them. He’s INCREDIBLY honest and was very upfront with me about the risk factors since this was my third procedure, but he also assured me he could help me get what I wanted. After speaking with him for close to two hours I immediately put a deposit down because I knew he was the right one. And I am SO happy I did. My tape was just removed and I was so happy I started crying. Dr. Voci, THANK YOU! And thank you to all the staff at your facility who are so kind and comforting. I know I still have swelling, but I’m already so happy with what I can see. Please go see Dr. Voci, you will not be disappointed. Pics below for reference (left is before, right is immediately after tape was taken off) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2021

*I apologize in advance for the novel but I want to share how great my whole experience with Dr. Voci was because it really was life changing* I had two previous rhinoplasty’s in the past (the second was to fix my nose because I unfortunately broke it soon after the first procedure which was horrible). The second procedure to “fix” it really didn’t do much and I was still left with an uneven nose and protruding bone. Additionally, over time, I’ve been having a harder and harder time breathing out of my left nostril. Because this was the THIRD time I would be having surgery, I wanted to be absolutely certain that I found the right person (hence me putting it off for close to a decade). I had recently moved to Charlotte from LA where I had spoken to a handful of “celebrity” surgeons who quoted me insane prices and left me feeling uneasy with what they wanted to do to my nose. When I got to Charlotte I started to do some research and by the grace of God found Dr. Voci. After having gone to a few previous consultations in Charlotte and leaving fairly unhappy with what they wanted to do to my nose, to Dr. Voci was a breathe of fresh air. Not only does he immediately make you feel unbelievably welcome, appreciated and heard, but he really takes the time to listen to what you’re thinking, and what your goals and expectations are and how he can meet them. He’s INCREDIBLY honest and was very upfront with me about the risk factors since this was my third procedure, but he also assured me he could help me get what I wanted. After speaking with him for close to two hours I immediately put a deposit down because I knew he was the right one. And I am SO happy I did. My tape was just removed and I was so happy I started crying. Dr. Voci, THANK YOU! And thank you to all the staff at your facility who are so kind and comforting. I know I still have swelling, but I’m already so happy with what I can see. Please go see Dr. Voci, you will not be disappointed. Pics below for reference (left is before, right is immediately after tape was taken off) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am beyond pleased with my dysport I received from Dr. Voci. I am in the industry and have had numerous injectors. I must say, Dr. Voci by far is my go to from here out with anything. Impeccable service, beautiful location and they will make you feel as though you are their only concern..I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

What an amazing office! I felt comfortable right away and all my questions were answered. Sandra Voci is a very talented and caring Esthetician. She walked me through all options and never pressured me at all. I can’t wait to see my skin in 3 months after her treatments! They even worked me in w/Dr. Voci to get Botox. What a caring, warm and experienced Plastic Surgeon. Didn’t feel a thing and knew I would get great results! I am extremely cautious and actually drove 3 hours to their office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Went to see Dr. Voci yesterday for my first ever Botox treatments. He is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. I appreciated his recommendations based on my overall goal. I have zero bruising today and I am so excited to see the final results in a few days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I've never had anything cosmetically done before. I went to Dr. Voci to try correct some slight differences in the symmetry of my face, as a result of Bell's Palsy from 2010. Dr. Voci and his staff were so friendly and caring. Dr. Voci used Dysport in my brow area and around my eyes. He used some filler in my lips to help make them more symmetrical. It's only been a day but I'm already seeing the difference! My brow area looks better and my crows feet aren't as noticeable. My lips are a little bruised from the filler (which I expected), but the shape is very natural. The swelling has already gone down and I can see that my lip shape looks very similar to the way it did when I was in high school and college. It doesn't look over done or fake. It looks so nice and natural. Due to Bell's Palsy changing my lip shape, I haven't been able to whistle since 2010. I whistled for the first time, this morning, in over 12 years! It's the little things that make me happy! 😊 Thanks Dr. Voci!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

The sweetest ever!! Both Dr. Voci and his staff. You can be certain that you will be in good hands with Dr. Voci. I got a bit of filler in my lower face and it made the biggest difference. Now when I smile or see myself in the mirror I am so happy I cannot thank him enough. I experienced zero pain, he is so gentle, takes his time and perfects you like a work of art ;) I will never go to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I am beyond pleased with my dysport I received from Dr. Voci. I am in the industry and have had numerous injectors. I must say, Dr. Voci by far is my go to from here out with anything. Impeccable service, beautiful location and they will make you feel as though you are their only concern..I highly recommend More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2020

Three Generation Family Patients Exclusively Use Dr. Voci - When a family (3 generations) exclusively use Dr. Voci for 25+ years that speaks volumes of this doctor’s skill, knowledge and artistry. From his precision with injectables, surgical skills for facelifts, breast lifts and augmentation, rhinoplasty, lipo & lasers results in an achievement of your best and natural looking results. Dr. Voci and his staff are friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and explains procedures in detail and answer all of your questions. Dr. Voci is top notch and only plastic surgeon this family trusts and uses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

It’s always great to see Dr. Voci, even when he’s sick 😷. Always kind words and with a smile. I had a facelift September, 2018 wow 🤩! Gorgeous, is the best word. We done Botox, my favorite ❤️! I look forward seeing Dr. Voci, soon. My prayers surround 🙌🏼🙏🏼 everyone. Pamela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr. Voci, is the most honest man. I am a patient of 23 years and I still go. Botox, is awesome! “The Best Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon Worldwide . With the greatest staff ever & make you feel like family and never change. Honest story, If you have ever seen “The Movie Patch Adams, Featuring Robin Williams. I know they are very sad parts but what’s the best is this is exactly how Dr. Voci, is and I personally told him this”. Pamela McAllister 👨‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

Dr. Voci, is the most honest man. I am a patient of 23 years and I still go. Botox, is awesome! “The Best Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon👨‍⚕️ Worldwide 🌎⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. With the greatest staff ever & make you feel like family and never change❤️. Honest story, If you have ever seen “The Movie 🎥 Patch Adams, Featuring Robin Williams. I know they are very sad parts but what’s the best is this is exactly how Dr. Voci, is and I personally told him this”. Pamela McAllister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to b...e happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy wi...th yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Voci for many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done that I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime and so happy I love to look at myself in the mirror a beautiful job with God blessed hands of Dr. Voci . Amen ? And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci in surgery outstanding. I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing I love ? Botox and he is the best at that as well, but there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Voci. Pamela McAllister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Botox - I have received several injections of botox around my eye as well as the frown line on my forehead. I must say i was very pleased and would recommend Dr.Voci for all your cosmetic needs. Tha staff are friendly, helpfull, and spend all the time needed with you to assure you have a comfortable visit and they want you to leave happy. I assure you that you will also be pleases.. A+ More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

Excellent Results from Liquid Facelift Procedure – After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci.The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. People are treating me better, I am getting a lot of attention from men and I feel attractive and confident about myself.I am very excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality and results of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052303
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085150
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have had a range of services from Dr. Voci including (breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I have been deeply satisfied with every procedure. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and will do whatever it takes to "get it right". I have always felt as though I were in excellent hands. Dr. Voci's staff are always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I continue to make regular appointments for skin care and for botox and fillers and receive consistent compliments on my skin and overall appearance. Dr. Voci really is an artist with the facial fillers and steadfastly refuses to overcorrect. In 8 years, I can honestly say that I've never been disappointed.I am very confident in recommending this doctor and his staff to others. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Thrilled!! – I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I look 20 years younger...thanks to Dr. Voci's skill as, not only a surgeon, but also an artist. I had no complications and virtually no pain. His consults were very informative and addressed only the things he felt were needed and practical for me.I have complete confidence in this doctor's ability and have recommended him to many friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Highest Praise – Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky. Every detail and question is addressed. As a patient, I thorougly understood the procedure every step of the way. I continue to recieve botox treatments and fillers with a high level of satisfaction. I would not trust my face to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2009

I have used Dr Voci for botox and restylane for several years with great success. I have had facials in their facility that are the best I have ever had. I trust Dr Voci and find him nothing but honest and very good at his work. I was recommended to him by a lady who had a full face lift by him and looked incredible. His staff are courteous and friendly - what's not to like? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2009

I have used Dr. Voci twice for Botox and Resalyn injections. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am having plastic surgery for a septated earlobe and would only trust Dr. Voci to do the procedure. He does not give unrealistic advice and even talked me out of a laser resurfacing procedure. He told me that I was too young and my skin did not need the 8500 dollar surgery. Some surgeons would have gladly done the surgery for that type money. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8299522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 02, 2008

I have been getting botox from Dr. Voci for over a year and have been happy with the results. The other reviewer claims he is not knowledgeable, but I disagree. He has always appeared well informed and very honest whenever I have questions. Yes, their services are printed on low quality paper - but who cares!!! its my face I care about, not their marketing abilities. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.