Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Charlotte, NC

Filter12 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Three generations of my family are patients of Dr. Voci and he is the only one entrusted with their care. Dr. Voci’s genuine compassion, love for the work he does, and his artistic skill, he is simply the best of the best. Both his staff and his facilities are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Voci and his entire staff are absolutely phenomenal. From the receptionist to every nurse at his practice. From emails to phone calls, responding in a timely manner and having the upmost respect for everyone. I went to Dr. Voci in 2014 for a breast augmentation. I recently decided to go back to go a bit bigger and they were as kind and welcoming as the first time. He and his entire staff take their time with you to answer all of your questions and address any concerns you may have. I can say I emailed a lot and not once did anyone get upset or short with me. He and his staff understand each person is different, has different needs and desires. Not to mention Dr. Voci personally calls to check on you after your procedure. The drive for me is almost two hours and is totally worth it. I could not see myself going anywhere else but here for a breast augmentation or anything else I plan on having in the near future. I am so thankful for the renewed confidence and for his help in making me feel and look beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2020

Doctor Voci have an excellent experience, im so happy I make the right choice. And highly recommended him and his staff are so professional and caring about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Let me start off by saying from the moment you walk in the door you will feel an instant warm welcoming from the friendly staff at the front desk. My whole experience from the consultation with Dr. Voci was nothing less than the best. He truly cares and listens to what you want and takes the time with every process. He is a true perfectionist at what he does and I am so pleased with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking plastic surgery in the Charlotte area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are top notch! His compassion is sincere and he is truly a perfectionist. He recently performed my breast reduction and it has made such a positive impact on my life! Such skill and expertise from such a humble doctor is rare in the medical field today. He is THE best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

I have been to Dr. Voci for a breast augmentation and have referred 2 others there for the same procedure and we are all extremely happy with our results!  Dr. Voci is extremely nice and really listens to his patients.  I recently went back to him for some facial filler (17 years later) and he is just as sweet as I remembered.  The entire staff was very accommodating and I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085142
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2011

I had breast augmentation over 12 years ago & also have had many facials at the Voci spa. I have recommended many friends & customers to Dr. Voci. I have never felt so at ease with a consultation & I had about 10 in NC, MD & doFLA. I could not think of 1 more question after he explained in great detail the benefits and risks involved. His staff is incredible and caring!! Not to mention the incredible results that everyone thinks is 100% me ;) I will always recommend Dr. Voci!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I had consultations with many plastic surgeons, but when I met Dr. Voci, I decided from the moment he comes into the room and makes you feel that you're his only patient, that confirmed that he would be the plastic surgeon that I will trust to do my surgery. I had major weight loss surgery and had excess skin left on my abdomen and basically "deflated" breasts, so even though I felt great for the over 150 pound weight loss, I had some distorted body image issues. Dr. Voci informed me of everything step by step of what was going to be done and I felt confident also in the fact that he has been doing plastic surgery for over 20 years and many of my colleagues and friends had trusted him and I had seen amazing results in them. I had an abdominoplasty, breast implants and neck lift done. He was there for me after surgery every waking minute. I was able to call him even on his cell or at home when there was a concern. My family felt very pleased with him as well and developed a great relationship with Dr. Voci. I even was able to contact him on his days off (Memorial Day) when I had questions or concerns. He has went out of the way to make sure that I got the best results and takes pride in his work. Now 6 months later, my body is amazing! I look totally different than before and feel so confident. When I look in the mirror, I feel confident looking at myself nude and feel like I have been "born again". Everything in my life has changed for the best. Even my daughter who is only 8 years old had written Dr. Voci a little letter after my surgery thanking him for "making her mommy beautiful and skinny". Dr. Voci is truly dedicated to his profession and truly cares about his patients and their outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I have had a range of procedures with Dr. Voci over a period of 9 years (breast reduction, face lift, laser resurfacing), and I see him on a regular basis for botx and facial fillers. I have always been exceptionally pleased with the results. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and consistently delivers superior results. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I have found his staff to be consistently caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. One of the things I have always appreciated about Dr. V. is his commitment to telling the truth (about what is and is not possible) and his refusal to over-correct. I trust him implicitly. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085150
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have had a range of services from Dr. Voci including (breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I have been deeply satisfied with every procedure. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and will do whatever it takes to "get it right". I have always felt as though I were in excellent hands. Dr. Voci's staff are always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I continue to make regular appointments for skin care and for botox and fillers and receive consistent compliments on my skin and overall appearance. Dr. Voci really is an artist with the facial fillers and steadfastly refuses to overcorrect. In 8 years, I can honestly say that I've never been disappointed.I am very confident in recommending this doctor and his staff to others. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.