Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter13 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2020

Lipo sculpture 3 weeks post op - It was quite a journey for me to finally make my decision to have this procedure. Dr. Voci and his entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Voci took as much time as I needed to throughly answer my questions, explain the procedure, the initial post op, recovery period and final results.Dr. Voci is a artistically gifted, meticulous and experienced surgeon. Dr.Voci wants you to be the best version of yourself while maintaining a natural look. While I am just 3 weeks post op, my results have already far exceeded all of my expectations already!!! I still have several more weeks before all of my swelling is completely gone and final results are evident. I'll post before/after photos as you will see for yourself just how truly gifted, experienced and exceptionally skilled surgeon Dr. Voci is. Photos forthcoming shortly.... Updated on 1 Mar 2020: Results have exceeded my expectations by a thousand percent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

Lipo sculpture 3 weeks post op - It was quite a journey for me to finally make my decision to have this procedure. Dr. Voci and his entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Voci took as much time as I needed to throughly answer my questions, explain the procedure, the initial post op, recovery period and final results.Dr. Voci is a artistically gifted, meticulous and experienced surgeon. Dr.Voci wants you to be the best version of yourself while maintaining a natural look. While I am just 3 weeks post op, my results have already far exceeded all of my expectations already!!! I still have several more weeks before all of my swelling is completely gone and final results are evident. I'll post before/after photos as you will see for yourself just how truly gifted, experienced and exceptionally skilled surgeon Dr. Voci is. Photos forthcoming shortly.... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2020

Three Generation Family Patients Exclusively Use Dr. Voci - When a family (3 generations) exclusively use Dr. Voci for 25+ years that speaks volumes of this doctor’s skill, knowledge and artistry. From his precision with injectables, surgical skills for facelifts, breast lifts and augmentation, rhinoplasty, lipo & lasers results in an achievement of your best and natural looking results. Dr. Voci and his staff are friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and explains procedures in detail and answer all of your questions. Dr. Voci is top notch and only plastic surgeon this family trusts and uses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is truly an artist. His injection technique is one of precision. He takes the time to strategically place product in exactly the right spot and can make even 1cc of product perform beautifully. He seeks the natural look and achieves it every time.This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Voci is truly an artist - Dr. Voci is truly an artist. His injection technique is one of precision. He takes the time to strategically place product in exactly the right spot and can make even 1cc of product perform beautifully. He seeks the natural look and achieves it every time.This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

No Downtime My Butt - Charlotte, NC - My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

No Downtime My Butt - Charlotte, NC - I had my procedure done on 3 May for lower abs with the medium size applicator. I agree with EVERYTHING about the pain and lack of information. My pain kicked in on Day 4 !! I woke up in the middle of night in pain! Its felt like hot, itchy burning electric twinges. The nurse prescribed Hydrocodon/ Lortab last week for the pain and helped me sleep at night! Ice packs and frozen corn worked during the day.. til I got freezer burn! lol The swelling and bloating feeling has been massive, I looked like I just left an all you can eat church pancake breakfast. It's gradually decreased about Day 11 and has gradually decreased tremendously. My skin still very tender to the touch and I can't stand to have anything touch my stomach..not even my beloved jersey sheets. Feels kinda abrasive/raw to the touch.. Ice packs help tremendously. I went back this week cause the pain was unbearable and because my left side is still swollen, more tender and HOT..The doctor inspected my area and said that it wasn't infected, but my body trying to heal itself. But I'm worried about uneven results. I still feel the electric twinges more on the left side, so I'm hoping its killing the rest of the stubborn cells and I see even results after all this is done. I have some photos and will post them and hopefully see progress! But I'll probably do lipo next time cause I get good drugs and instant results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2010

Perlane to Fill out Jawline - Charlotte, NC - I had pearlane injections into my jawline with the numbing cream. I didn't feel any pain and very little brusing.The results were worth every dollar. I had excellent results and no problems.This past Thursday I had a tissue graft on my lower bottom teeth,my jawline is very puffy where I had my pearlane injection.I am wondering if the novacaine i received could have reacted with the pearlane and plumped it out even more along my jawline? I have had a tissue graft at this same site ten years ago and did not have this puffy swollen look before. Updated on 26 Sep 2014: After several round of antibotics the infection I had with my tissue graft subsided. My jawline looks great, but I would not have a dental procedure so quickly after any injections. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

Perlane to Fill out Jawline - Charlotte, NC - experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

Perlane to Fill out Jawline - Charlotte, NC - experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

Perlane to Fill out Jawline - Charlotte, NC - I had pearlane injections into my jawline with the numbing cream. I didn't feel any pain and very little brusing.The results were worth every dollar. I had excellent results and no problems.This past Thursday I had a tissue graft on my lower bottom teeth,my jawline is very puffy where I had my pearlane injection.I am wondering if the novacaine i received could have reacted with the pearlane and plumped it out even more along my jawline? I have had a tissue graft at this same site ten years ago and did not have this puffy swollen look before. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.