Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Charlotte, NC

Filter7 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2020

Dr. Voci, is a wonderful board-certified cosmetic surgeon. In September 2018, I had a full facelift wow 🤩! Beautiful, Hours Dr. V, stood perfecting my face, just like a canvas being perfected by the beauty of a surreal life painting. But you have to take care of your beauty by maintaining sunblock 🧴, facials, and my favorite botox. I had a procedure January 10th, 2020, sometimes scar-tissue has to be removed. Dr. Voci, fixed my right earlobe 👂🏼to match my left side. Ta-Da! Perfect and painless now! “Hats 🎩 Off To Dr. Voci 🥳”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I am beyond pleased with my dysport I received from Dr. Voci. I am in the industry and have had numerous injectors. I must say, Dr. Voci by far is my go to from here out with anything. Impeccable service, beautiful location and they will make you feel as though you are their only concern..I highly recommend More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2020

Three Generation Family Patients Exclusively Use Dr. Voci - When a family (3 generations) exclusively use Dr. Voci for 25+ years that speaks volumes of this doctor’s skill, knowledge and artistry. From his precision with injectables, surgical skills for facelifts, breast lifts and augmentation, rhinoplasty, lipo & lasers results in an achievement of your best and natural looking results. Dr. Voci and his staff are friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and explains procedures in detail and answer all of your questions. Dr. Voci is top notch and only plastic surgeon this family trusts and uses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

It’s always great to see Dr. Voci, even when he’s sick 😷. Always kind words and with a smile. I had a facelift September, 2018 wow 🤩! Gorgeous, is the best word. We done Botox, my favorite ❤️! I look forward seeing Dr. Voci, soon. My prayers surround 🙌🏼🙏🏼 everyone. Pamela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to b...e happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy wi...th yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Voci for many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done that I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime and so happy I love to look at myself in the mirror a beautiful job with God blessed hands of Dr. Voci . Amen ? And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci in surgery outstanding. I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing I love ? Botox and he is the best at that as well, but there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Voci. Pamela McAllister More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

Excellent Results from Liquid Facelift Procedure – After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci.The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. People are treating me better, I am getting a lot of attention from men and I feel attractive and confident about myself.I am very excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality and results of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.