Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter18 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2015

I love going to the Voci Center...I am always active in the community, on television, on stage, on runways, and social elite gatherings and I know that I will be looking my best because of Voci Center. It is just like buying an outfit to go out ..you must have shoes, dress, hair, make up, voci center complete and then you are ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to b...e happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy wi...th yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Voci for many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done that I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime and so happy I love to look at myself in the mirror a beautiful job with God blessed hands of Dr. Voci . Amen ? And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci in surgery outstanding. I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing I love ? Botox and he is the best at that as well, but there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Voci. Pamela McAllister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Voci is one of the kindest and most personable doctors I have ever known. His expertise and many years of experience keep us all looking our best. Don't even consider going anywhere else for treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Incredible facility, everyone is super nice! No stuffiness here... You'll be treated like family and Dr. Voci's experience is unparalleled, so you can feel confident you are literally in good hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

I have been a patient for years..... Dr Voci is amazing..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

I Absolutely Loved Him And His Staff From The Minute I Walked In His Office. So Caring And Always Concerned About Your Fears, Thoughts And Questions. Even To The Point He Calls You At Home To Check On You. Such An Amazing Doctor. Such An Amazing Experience So Far. So Blessed I Choose Him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Such a positive experience! From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right hands! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12127802
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Voci is the best! Even though my procedure was minor in comparison to others, it was a big deal to me. He took the time to listen to my concerns and worries. Dr. Voci truly cares and takes every measure to make sure you feel comfortable and safe every step of the way. Great doctor, and an all around great person! Thank you so much for all you've done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

The most experienced , most passionate and best bed side manner you will ever encounter in the business !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr VOCI is amazing, patient, caring, informative and supportive. His work is amazing. His staff is very professional and his office is top notch. He had all of the latest technology to give you his best work. Finding the right Doctor is difficult so before you select anyone else give him a try and go in for a consult. You will be pleased! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6838714
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

Dr Voci and staff are excellent practitioners who excel in the area to make you feel more secure and confident. One of the best clinics that I have ever came in contact with! We travel from Virginia just because of his expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2014

Dr. Voci is an outstanding plastic surgeon. His bedside manner is spot on, his office is beautiful and his state of the art, and his staff is incredible helpful and friendly. I tell all of my friends who need a plastic surgeon that Dr. Voci is the guy to see. Keep up the good work, you guys set the bar very very high ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Voci is a skilled and detail oriented surgeon. His staff demonstrates excellent customer service and patient care... Each patient experience is unique and personal. The operating room at the Voci Center exceeds expectations in patient safety by utilizing anesthesiologists as their providers for operative sedation. Your worries are over when under the care of Dr. Voci and his care team. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.