Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter11 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

Excellent Surgeon and a Delightful Man - He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819138
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2012

Excellent Surgeon - I went to Dr. Voci because he was highlyrecommended from a friend who had a face lift and looked great. I was very pleased that he took the time to listen to all my concerns and was honestabout what he could achieve for my nose.He did extensive work to my nose and made it look beautiful. You would neverknow I had a nose job, it looks like I was born with this nose. I would highlyrecommend Dr Voci if you need any work done. The caring he and his staff showedto me was wonderful durning this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Absolutely Outstanding - Dr Voci is and outstanding doctor. I have entrusted my care to him a number of times. He is conservative and methodical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Botox - I have received several injections of botox around my eye as well as the frown line on my forehead. I must say i was very pleased and would recommend Dr.Voci for all your cosmetic needs. Tha staff are friendly, helpfull, and spend all the time needed with you to assure you have a comfortable visit and they want you to leave happy. I assure you that you will also be pleases.. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2010

Good Results - I had some 'work' done ten years ago and the results are still apparent. I often wonder how I would have looked if I had not had the surgery. Dr. Voci came highly recommended from lifelong residents in Charlotte, he has an excellent reputation and he deserves it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2010

Excellent Doctor! - This man is amazing. He has the experience, skills and ability to do just about anything. I was a victim of Dr. Drago and then went to the Refine Institute a year later for reconstructive work and I wasnt happy with the results - - better yet, I had no results. I looked the same as I did when I went in for the consultation. But Dr. Gear is a nice doctor, but little experience and a lot of visible scars from the incisions. After all of this, my last attempt to get it right was when I found Dr. Voci. With Dr. Voci, I had lipo on upper arms, upper/lower abs, waist, interior/anterior thighs and sides of my buttocks (about 5500cc). All of the incisions are in places you cant see, such as in the belly button, pubic area, inner thigh, etc. As of today, 3 weeks post surgery, I am down 9 lbs and 2 dress sizes. I have a perfect hour glass shape with a stomach as flat a board and each day the results get slightly better; whereas each week, the results are noticeably better. Now readers, I do work out a lot. I run 5miles 4 -5 days a week and I weight train 3 days a week with a professional trainer, so that may have a lot to do with my amazing results. But for the past 3-weeks, I havent done ANY exercise (doctors orders), not even walking. Ive also lowered my sodium intake and increased my water intake. I wear the compression garment almost 24 hours a day, except to shower. The garment looks a hot mess (so dont wear it around your man ladies). Since it is summer, it is hot so thats a bit annoying. But the garment is necessary in tightening the skin and it does make you feel secure (like squished together).The doctor is AWESOME. You will love him and the staff. You also get 3 massages to assist with healing included in your price. He is a bit expensive, but well worth the money so far!! And, I did have to wait about a month to get a consultation apt which sucked. But, that tells you how busy he is from such great work. I'll repost in another 3 weeks to let you know how I'm looking. But I am so excited about where my body is headed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2010

Wonderful physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2010

Great Doctor and Person - Dr. Voci is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever met. His concerns are all about you and what he can do to help you feel better about yourself. He is honest and gives different options for you.If you are considering surgery, there is no one that I would trust but Dr. Vincent Voci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2009

EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON - Dr. Voci has given me more time and listens better than any other Plastic Surgeon I have seen...maybe any Doctor! He is very experienced and cutting edge. Best of all he is interested in natural looking results and will always guide you in the drection best for you. Awesome doctor and Plastic Surgeon.His staff is very friendly, helpful, interested, and couteous. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2015

Great staff and very friendly dr. I always feel they know their business. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.