Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter16 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Just Simply The Best need I say more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Let me start off by saying from the moment you walk in the door you will feel an instant warm welcoming from the friendly staff at the front desk. My whole experience from the consultation with Dr. Voci was nothing less than the best. He truly cares and listens to what you want and takes the time with every process. He is a true perfectionist at what he does and I am so pleased with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking plastic surgery in the Charlotte area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Voci and his staff are simply amazing!! Dr Voci himself is, just an amazing surgeon. He truely cares about his patients and giving them the best that he can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I’ll start by saying this first, the staff at Dr.Voci’s office are wonderful. These ladies make you feel so comfortable and welcomed from check in to check out. As for Dr. Voci, he is one of the best Drs I have ever worked with. He is professional, personable, energetic all the time and makes you feel so comfortable. He listens to your needs and wants and will go above and beyond to meet them. He actually cares about his patients and gives you his undivided attention when he is with you. I have NEVER felt like he was rushing to get done with my visit so he could move on to his next patient. He really does care about his patients. Dr. Voci thank you for everything you do, for who you are and for providing excellent professional services. Malisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The best! Dr.Voci and his friendly yet professional staff are wonderful! Dr.Voci gives full attention to detail in everything he does and anything less than perfect is not acceptable!I hope he never leaves Charlotte! Gavin Dipple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ??????AMAZING ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are the sweetest, kindest people you ever want to meet! Dr. Voci keeps you informed of what to expect and he makes sure you feel comfortable with your decisions made before the procedure.Dr. Voci made me feel Beautiful and Unstoppable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ???AMAZING ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I can only say this ' he is great ! Thanks Dr Voci . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2015

Excellent ! Dr. Voci is knowledgeable, has an incredible bed side manner, and his surgical skills are second to none. I can't tell you how impressed I am by everything that he does. Thank you for all that you do and for the amazing service that you provide. The attention to detail is fantastic. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon who is experienced, skilled, and will treat you like you are a member of his family, go see Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr Voci and his staff are so nice and welcoming. I had otoplasty done at his office. I had the best experience and would refer him to anyone wanting to get any kind of plastic surgery done!!! He's an amazing doctor and truely cares about his patients. I wouldn't ever go to anyone else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

As a physician and a patient I can not over emphasise how much attention Dr. Voci and his staff give to patient safety and satisfaction. Dr. Voci spends a tremendous amount of time educating perspective patients preoperatively. His attention to a patients desires and needs is outstanding. Dr. Voci is very concerned about his patients health and safety before, during and after surgery. Voci Center is unique by having a board certified Anesthesiologist administering anesthesia during surgery. This is crucial, for optimal patient safety. His dedication to his patients does not end after business hours. Dr. Voci is known to personally answer phone calls, and come in to see a patient having a concern over the weekend! Voci Center "raises the bar" in plastic surgery. As a perspective patient , all I can say is to expect the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I had consultations with many plastic surgeons, but when I met Dr. Voci, I decided from the moment he comes into the room and makes you feel that you're his only patient, that confirmed that he would be the plastic surgeon that I will trust to do my surgery. I had major weight loss surgery and had excess skin left on my abdomen and basically "deflated" breasts, so even though I felt great for the over 150 pound weight loss, I had some distorted body image issues. Dr. Voci informed me of everything step by step of what was going to be done and I felt confident also in the fact that he has been doing plastic surgery for over 20 years and many of my colleagues and friends had trusted him and I had seen amazing results in them. I had an abdominoplasty, breast implants and neck lift done. He was there for me after surgery every waking minute. I was able to call him even on his cell or at home when there was a concern. My family felt very pleased with him as well and developed a great relationship with Dr. Voci. I even was able to contact him on his days off (Memorial Day) when I had questions or concerns. He has went out of the way to make sure that I got the best results and takes pride in his work. Now 6 months later, my body is amazing! I look totally different than before and feel so confident. When I look in the mirror, I feel confident looking at myself nude and feel like I have been "born again". Everything in my life has changed for the best. Even my daughter who is only 8 years old had written Dr. Voci a little letter after my surgery thanking him for "making her mommy beautiful and skinny". Dr. Voci is truly dedicated to his profession and truly cares about his patients and their outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I have had a range of procedures with Dr. Voci over a period of 9 years (breast reduction, face lift, laser resurfacing), and I see him on a regular basis for botx and facial fillers. I have always been exceptionally pleased with the results. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and consistently delivers superior results. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I have found his staff to be consistently caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. One of the things I have always appreciated about Dr. V. is his commitment to telling the truth (about what is and is not possible) and his refusal to over-correct. I trust him implicitly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.