Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter13 Our Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

Excellent Results from Liquid Facelift Procedure – After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci.The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. People are treating me better, I am getting a lot of attention from men and I feel attractive and confident about myself.I am very excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality and results of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 03, 2010

best cosmetic center – I went to voci to get a chemical peel from Lisa and she was FABULOUS.She is so knowledgeable about skin careand this is by far the best chemical peelI have ever had in my life, and I have had plenty of chemical peels, even by my dermatologist. I wish I had found Lisa sooner. She works on all skin types because I have dark (african american) skin and she knew exactly what my skin needed and how to care for it. I did not hesitate to make my next appt. In 4 weeks. I use to go to another urban skin care place, but that place does not compare in terms of dollars (better pricing) and customer service. Lisa spends time on your face and she does a superb job! I highly recommend lisa- she works tuesdays and thursdays and you will not be disappointed. The center itself is great and everyone that works there is wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052304
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci. The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine,? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052303
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052305
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

MUST READ – Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine going anywhere else. Dr.Voci should have his own show - His work is OUTSTANDING!!! There is not enough amazing words that I could say about Dr.Voci and his staff...I LOVE THEM!!! I'm so blessed to have Voci as my doctor.... More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052299
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky.? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052298
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Thrilled!! – I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I look 20 years younger...thanks to Dr. Voci's skill as, not only a surgeon, but also an artist. I had no complications and virtually no pain. His consults were very informative and addressed only the things he felt were needed and practical for me.I have complete confidence in this doctor's ability and have recommended him to many friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Changed my Life! – Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked him about a few procedures and he let me know what I needed and what I could do without so he advises in a trustworthy manner. I trust Dr. Voci completely. He took real good care of me post-op as well and was there any time of the day or night for me even a major holiday. I would recommend him again and again and already have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Highest Praise – Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky. Every detail and question is addressed. As a patient, I thorougly understood the procedure every step of the way. I continue to recieve botox treatments and fillers with a high level of satisfaction. I would not trust my face to anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.