Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Charlotte, NC Cosmetic Plastic surgery Dr. Vincent E. Voci

Filter55 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to b...e happy with yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic certified surgeon, Dr. Voci, since 1995 many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done. I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime. And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci, in surgery outstanding!!! I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic certified surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Certified Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing. Botox, is the awesome.But there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Certified Surgeon “Dr. Vincent E. Voci”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy wi...th yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Voci for many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done that I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime and so happy I love to look at myself in the mirror a beautiful job with God blessed hands of Dr. Voci . Amen ? And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci in surgery outstanding. I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing I love ? Botox and he is the best at that as well, but there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Voci. Pamela McAllister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2018

Dr. Voci is truly an artist - Dr. Voci is truly an artist. His injection technique is one of precision. He takes the time to strategically place product in exactly the right spot and can make even 1cc of product perform beautifully. He seeks the natural look and achieves it every time.This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Just Simply The Best need I say more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Let me start off by saying from the moment you walk in the door you will feel an instant warm welcoming from the friendly staff at the front desk. My whole experience from the consultation with Dr. Voci was nothing less than the best. He truly cares and listens to what you want and takes the time with every process. He is a true perfectionist at what he does and I am so pleased with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking plastic surgery in the Charlotte area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Voci and his staff are simply amazing!! Dr Voci himself is, just an amazing surgeon. He truely cares about his patients and giving them the best that he can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I’ll start by saying this first, the staff at Dr.Voci’s office are wonderful. These ladies make you feel so comfortable and welcomed from check in to check out. As for Dr. Voci, he is one of the best Drs I have ever worked with. He is professional, personable, energetic all the time and makes you feel so comfortable. He listens to your needs and wants and will go above and beyond to meet them. He actually cares about his patients and gives you his undivided attention when he is with you. I have NEVER felt like he was rushing to get done with my visit so he could move on to his next patient. He really does care about his patients. Dr. Voci thank you for everything you do, for who you are and for providing excellent professional services. Malisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Voci is one of the kindest and most personable doctors I have ever known. His expertise and many years of experience keep us all looking our best. Don't even consider going anywhere else for treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Incredible facility, everyone is super nice! No stuffiness here... You'll be treated like family and Dr. Voci's experience is unparalleled, so you can feel confident you are literally in good hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

I have been a patient for years..... Dr Voci is amazing..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The best! Dr.Voci and his friendly yet professional staff are wonderful! Dr.Voci gives full attention to detail in everything he does and anything less than perfect is not acceptable!I hope he never leaves Charlotte! Gavin Dipple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

I Absolutely Loved Him And His Staff From The Minute I Walked In His Office. So Caring And Always Concerned About Your Fears, Thoughts And Questions. Even To The Point He Calls You At Home To Check On You. Such An Amazing Doctor. Such An Amazing Experience So Far. So Blessed I Choose Him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2017

I recently had a large size Keloid that was growing on my face/cheek. I consulted with Dr. Voci and he thought it was best to remove it and be aggressive with treatment so the chances were better for it not to come back. The day of my procedure, I was so nervous and worried but Dr. Voci and his Staff totally put me at ease and treated me like family! My procedure was a success and although I am going to need numerous follow ups, I don't mind as long as he is the hands, heart and vision behind the procedures.I was beginning to lose my confidence and I was starting to feel less than but, since my procedure, I feel Beautiful and I feel like I can talk to people and know that they are paying me attention, not my keloid.A Million Thank Yous to Dr. Voci, Sandra Voci and their wonderful Staff! God bless you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2017

I recently had a large size Keloid that was growing on my face/cheek. I consulted with Dr. Voci and he thought it was best to remove it and be aggressive with treatment so the chances were better for it not to come back. The day of my procedure, I was so nervous and worried but Dr. Voci and his Staff totally put me at ease and treated me like family! My procedure was a success and although I am going to need numerous follow ups, I don't mind as long as he is the hands, heart and vision behind the procedures. I was beginning to lose my confidence and I was starting to feel less than but, since my procedure, I feel Beautiful and I feel like I can talk to people and know that they are paying me attention, not my keloid. A Million Thank Yous to Dr. Voci, Sandra Voci and their wonderful Staff! God bless you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ??????AMAZING ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are the sweetest, kindest people you ever want to meet! Dr. Voci keeps you informed of what to expect and he makes sure you feel comfortable with your decisions made before the procedure.Dr. Voci made me feel Beautiful and Unstoppable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ???AMAZING ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are top notch! His compassion is sincere and he is truly a perfectionist. He recently performed my breast reduction and it has made such a positive impact on my life! Such skill and expertise from such a humble doctor is rare in the medical field today. He is THE best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I can only say this ' he is great ! Thanks Dr Voci . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Such a positive experience! From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

Excellent Surgeon and a Delightful Man - He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819138
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12127802
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Voci is the best! Even though my procedure was minor in comparison to others, it was a big deal to me. He took the time to listen to my concerns and worries. Dr. Voci truly cares and takes every measure to make sure you feel comfortable and safe every step of the way. Great doctor, and an all around great person! Thank you so much for all you've done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

The most experienced , most passionate and best bed side manner you will ever encounter in the business !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr VOCI is amazing, patient, caring, informative and supportive. His work is amazing. His staff is very professional and his office is top notch. He had all of the latest technology to give you his best work. Finding the right Doctor is difficult so before you select anyone else give him a try and go in for a consult. You will be pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

I have been to Dr. Voci for a breast augmentation and have referred 2 others there for the same procedure and we are all extremely happy with our results!  Dr. Voci is extremely nice and really listens to his patients.  I recently went back to him for some facial filler (17 years later) and he is just as sweet as I remembered.  The entire staff was very accommodating and I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Voci is a caring and competent surgeon. Patient safety is top on his list along with individualized patient care. The facility operates under the highest standards to insure positive outcomes. His staff members are well trained and exhibit expertise and professionalism. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6838714
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

Dr Voci and staff are excellent practitioners who excel in the area to make you feel more secure and confident. One of the best clinics that I have ever came in contact with! We travel from Virginia just because of his expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2010

Great Doctor and Person - Dr. Voci is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever met. His concerns are all about you and what he can do to help you feel better about yourself. He is honest and gives different options for you.If you are considering surgery, there is no one that I would trust but Dr. Vincent Voci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2009

I have used Dr Voci for botox and restylane for several years with great success. I have had facials in their facility that are the best I have ever had. I trust Dr Voci and find him nothing but honest and very good at his work. I was recommended to him by a lady who had a full face lift by him and looked incredible. His staff are courteous and friendly - what's not to like? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2009

I have used Dr. Voci twice for Botox and Resalyn injections. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am having plastic surgery for a septated earlobe and would only trust Dr. Voci to do the procedure. He does not give unrealistic advice and even talked me out of a laser resurfacing procedure. He told me that I was too young and my skin did not need the 8500 dollar surgery. Some surgeons would have gladly done the surgery for that type money. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2012

I drove a friend to the Voci Center for a procedure today. When we walked in the door, we were warmly greeted and offered a seat.  While my friend was back for the procedure, the ladies at the front desk offered me water and tried to make sure my wait was comfy. My friend has used Dr. Voci in the past for other procedures and was very pleased with the results. I met Dr. Voci before and after the procedure today and I really enjoyed meeting him. It is very apparent that he cares about his patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 05, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8299522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 02, 2008

I have been getting botox from Dr. Voci for over a year and have been happy with the results. The other reviewer claims he is not knowledgeable, but I disagree. He has always appeared well informed and very honest whenever I have questions. Yes, their services are printed on low quality paper - but who cares!!! its my face I care about, not their marketing abilities. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

Excellent Results from Liquid Facelift Procedure – After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci.The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. People are treating me better, I am getting a lot of attention from men and I feel attractive and confident about myself.I am very excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality and results of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 03, 2010

best cosmetic center – I went to voci to get a chemical peel from Lisa and she was FABULOUS.She is so knowledgeable about skin careand this is by far the best chemical peelI have ever had in my life, and I have had plenty of chemical peels, even by my dermatologist. I wish I had found Lisa sooner. She works on all skin types because I have dark (african american) skin and she knew exactly what my skin needed and how to care for it. I did not hesitate to make my next appt. In 4 weeks. I use to go to another urban skin care place, but that place does not compare in terms of dollars (better pricing) and customer service. Lisa spends time on your face and she does a superb job! I highly recommend lisa- she works tuesdays and thursdays and you will not be disappointed. The center itself is great and everyone that works there is wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052304
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci. The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine,? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052303
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052305
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

MUST READ – Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine going anywhere else. Dr.Voci should have his own show - His work is OUTSTANDING!!! There is not enough amazing words that I could say about Dr.Voci and his staff...I LOVE THEM!!! I'm so blessed to have Voci as my doctor.... More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052299
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky.? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052298
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Thrilled!! – I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I look 20 years younger...thanks to Dr. Voci's skill as, not only a surgeon, but also an artist. I had no complications and virtually no pain. His consults were very informative and addressed only the things he felt were needed and practical for me.I have complete confidence in this doctor's ability and have recommended him to many friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Changed my Life! – Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked him about a few procedures and he let me know what I needed and what I could do without so he advises in a trustworthy manner. I trust Dr. Voci completely. He took real good care of me post-op as well and was there any time of the day or night for me even a major holiday. I would recommend him again and again and already have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Highest Praise – Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky. Every detail and question is addressed. As a patient, I thorougly understood the procedure every step of the way. I continue to recieve botox treatments and fillers with a high level of satisfaction. I would not trust my face to anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.