Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Voci Plastic Surgery

Filter82 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2015

I love going to the Voci Center...I am always active in the community, on television, on stage, on runways, and social elite gatherings and I know that I will be looking my best because of Voci Center. It is just like buying an outfit to go out ..you must have shoes, dress, hair, make up, voci center complete and then you are ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Well! I have a lot to say? Of a wonderful State of The Board Cosmetic Surgeon, Dr. Vincent Voci, what a down to earth most nicest doctor I have ever met. Most doctors, that you go to for anything are not patient friendly. But this by far is not Dr. Voci, the atmosphere to the setting up a consultation to come in and talk with Dr. Voci, women, men, or anyone I recommend Dr. Voci, he will give you plenty of options and he is extremely honest. Dr. Voci, wants you to be happy wi...th yourself. Even the staff are just like family they’re wonderful people to talk with and I have been going to cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Voci for many years and always I have been happy with everything he has ever done that I was not happy with in my own body. And that’s how he will make you feel you tell him what you don’t like and he will honestly do his best to make you extremely happy with yourself. I had just recently had surgery September 5. 2018, I went for the big ball I am 55 and I thought that it was time to go for the big facelift. That will last me a lifetime and so happy I love to look at myself in the mirror a beautiful job with God blessed hands of Dr. Voci . Amen ? And if you have to stay overnight you have a wonderful person who takes very good care of you for all your needs also the operating staff that works along with Dr. Voci in surgery outstanding. I talk about Dr. Voci a whole lot and why? Because he’s the Best in North Carolina. I would not ever trust anyone else but only Dr. Voci, he’s always got a smile on his face and he welcomes all clients, patients, he takes care of you to the fullest he calls and see how you’re doing. To make sure you’re not having any complications . You can’t ask for nothing else. But a wonderful outstanding cosmetic surgeon Dr. Voci is. if I could give him more than five stars it would be so many more go and visit have a consultation with Dr. Voci, and you will see for yourself. What a wonderful Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Vincent Voci, Truly is and another thing I love ? Botox and he is the best at that as well, but there’s many more options that you have. Thank you, for being the person you are the most outstanding! Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Voci. Pamela McAllister More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Just Simply The Best need I say more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Let me start off by saying from the moment you walk in the door you will feel an instant warm welcoming from the friendly staff at the front desk. My whole experience from the consultation with Dr. Voci was nothing less than the best. He truly cares and listens to what you want and takes the time with every process. He is a true perfectionist at what he does and I am so pleased with my breast augmentation. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking plastic surgery in the Charlotte area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery. Dr. Voci, Is So Pleasant Always Has A Smile ?. Regardless, If He Is Having A Good Or Bad Day Never Shows It. A Awesome Loving ? & Caring Atmosphere Even The Staff. What A Beautiful Blessing ???. To A Outstanding Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & You Are Treated Like Family ??Congratulations ? ? ? , Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr. Voci is incredible, he is nice and so down to earth and his staff is so sweet! he treats you like family! he is good at what he does and if you are looking for the best you have found the beast this man right her is!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Voci and his staff are simply amazing!! Dr Voci himself is, just an amazing surgeon. He truely cares about his patients and giving them the best that he can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I’ll start by saying this first, the staff at Dr.Voci’s office are wonderful. These ladies make you feel so comfortable and welcomed from check in to check out. As for Dr. Voci, he is one of the best Drs I have ever worked with. He is professional, personable, energetic all the time and makes you feel so comfortable. He listens to your needs and wants and will go above and beyond to meet them. He actually cares about his patients and gives you his undivided attention when he is with you. I have NEVER felt like he was rushing to get done with my visit so he could move on to his next patient. He really does care about his patients. Dr. Voci thank you for everything you do, for who you are and for providing excellent professional services. Malisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

Dr. Voci is one of the kindest and most personable doctors I have ever known. His expertise and many years of experience keep us all looking our best. Don't even consider going anywhere else for treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2017

Incredible facility, everyone is super nice! No stuffiness here... You'll be treated like family and Dr. Voci's experience is unparalleled, so you can feel confident you are literally in good hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

I have been a patient for years..... Dr Voci is amazing..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The best! Dr.Voci and his friendly yet professional staff are wonderful! Dr.Voci gives full attention to detail in everything he does and anything less than perfect is not acceptable!I hope he never leaves Charlotte! Gavin Dipple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2017

I Absolutely Loved Him And His Staff From The Minute I Walked In His Office. So Caring And Always Concerned About Your Fears, Thoughts And Questions. Even To The Point He Calls You At Home To Check On You. Such An Amazing Doctor. Such An Amazing Experience So Far. So Blessed I Choose Him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2017

I recently had a large size Keloid that was growing on my face/cheek. I consulted with Dr. Voci and he thought it was best to remove it and be aggressive with treatment so the chances were better for it not to come back. The day of my procedure, I was so nervous and worried but Dr. Voci and his Staff totally put me at ease and treated me like family! My procedure was a success and although I am going to need numerous follow ups, I don't mind as long as he is the hands, heart and vision behind the procedures.I was beginning to lose my confidence and I was starting to feel less than but, since my procedure, I feel Beautiful and I feel like I can talk to people and know that they are paying me attention, not my keloid.A Million Thank Yous to Dr. Voci, Sandra Voci and their wonderful Staff! God bless you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2017

I recently had a large size Keloid that was growing on my face/cheek. I consulted with Dr. Voci and he thought it was best to remove it and be aggressive with treatment so the chances were better for it not to come back. The day of my procedure, I was so nervous and worried but Dr. Voci and his Staff totally put me at ease and treated me like family! My procedure was a success and although I am going to need numerous follow ups, I don't mind as long as he is the hands, heart and vision behind the procedures. I was beginning to lose my confidence and I was starting to feel less than but, since my procedure, I feel Beautiful and I feel like I can talk to people and know that they are paying me attention, not my keloid. A Million Thank Yous to Dr. Voci, Sandra Voci and their wonderful Staff! God bless you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ??????AMAZING ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are the sweetest, kindest people you ever want to meet! Dr. Voci keeps you informed of what to expect and he makes sure you feel comfortable with your decisions made before the procedure.Dr. Voci made me feel Beautiful and Unstoppable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr.Voci does excellent work and he really cares about his patients before the surgery and post care are excellent. He might have you return to his office few extra times post care than others but that's because he cares. If you have questions or concerns he returns calls himself. His bedside manner is 100% I have used him twice due to having a complication from my first surgery nothing he did at all my body itself caused the rejection. Anyway the reason I bring this up is most doctors would say this had nothing to do with my work and make you pay full price. No I did not get a huge discount but what he did was had his staff to contact the company the made the implant and we got something worked out. I recommend everyone I know that is considering any type of surgery go Dr Vincent Voci I have a friend that had butt implants put in and her scaring is so minimal you can't even see it unless you are really close and looking for it I could go onForever about what a wonderful doctor he is so I am just going to end with if you want it done right Don't take chance go to the best Pastic Surgeon In Charlotte because he is simply ???AMAZING ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2017

Dr. Voci and his staff are top notch! His compassion is sincere and he is truly a perfectionist. He recently performed my breast reduction and it has made such a positive impact on my life! Such skill and expertise from such a humble doctor is rare in the medical field today. He is THE best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I can only say this ' he is great ! Thanks Dr Voci . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2017

Such a positive experience! From the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in the right hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

Excellent Surgeon and a Delightful Man - He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819138
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2016

He did a great job on my surgery, his staff is very competent and caring. Dr. Voci treats his patients with respect and will spend a much time with them as necessary to reach decisions and to answer questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12127802
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr. Voci is the best! Even though my procedure was minor in comparison to others, it was a big deal to me. He took the time to listen to my concerns and worries. Dr. Voci truly cares and takes every measure to make sure you feel comfortable and safe every step of the way. Great doctor, and an all around great person! Thank you so much for all you've done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2016

The most experienced , most passionate and best bed side manner you will ever encounter in the business !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr VOCI is amazing, patient, caring, informative and supportive. His work is amazing. His staff is very professional and his office is top notch. He had all of the latest technology to give you his best work. Finding the right Doctor is difficult so before you select anyone else give him a try and go in for a consult. You will be pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Voci is a skilled professional and has excellent bedside manners. He is always in a good mood and very knowledgable about all procedures. I have a few friends and family who also started going to see Dr. Voci and we all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2016

I have been to Dr. Voci for a breast augmentation and have referred 2 others there for the same procedure and we are all extremely happy with our results!  Dr. Voci is extremely nice and really listens to his patients.  I recently went back to him for some facial filler (17 years later) and he is just as sweet as I remembered.  The entire staff was very accommodating and I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Voci is a caring and competent surgeon. Patient safety is top on his list along with individualized patient care. The facility operates under the highest standards to insure positive outcomes. His staff members are well trained and exhibit expertise and professionalism. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6838714
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

Dr Voci and staff are excellent practitioners who excel in the area to make you feel more secure and confident. One of the best clinics that I have ever came in contact with! We travel from Virginia just because of his expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 27, 2012

Excellent Surgeon - I went to Dr. Voci because he was highlyrecommended from a friend who had a face lift and looked great. I was very pleased that he took the time to listen to all my concerns and was honestabout what he could achieve for my nose.He did extensive work to my nose and made it look beautiful. You would neverknow I had a nose job, it looks like I was born with this nose. I would highlyrecommend Dr Voci if you need any work done. The caring he and his staff showedto me was wonderful durning this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2015

Excellent ! Dr. Voci is knowledgeable, has an incredible bed side manner, and his surgical skills are second to none. I can't tell you how impressed I am by everything that he does. Thank you for all that you do and for the amazing service that you provide. The attention to detail is fantastic. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon who is experienced, skilled, and will treat you like you are a member of his family, go see Dr. Voci. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2014

Dr. Voci is an outstanding plastic surgeon. His bedside manner is spot on, his office is beautiful and his state of the art, and his staff is incredible helpful and friendly. I tell all of my friends who need a plastic surgeon that Dr. Voci is the guy to see. Keep up the good work, you guys set the bar very very high ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Voci is a skilled and detail oriented surgeon. His staff demonstrates excellent customer service and patient care... Each patient experience is unique and personal. The operating room at the Voci Center exceeds expectations in patient safety by utilizing anesthesiologists as their providers for operative sedation. Your worries are over when under the care of Dr. Voci and his care team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2012

Dr Voci and his staff are so nice and welcoming. I had otoplasty done at his office. I had the best experience and would refer him to anyone wanting to get any kind of plastic surgery done!!! He's an amazing doctor and truely cares about his patients. I wouldn't ever go to anyone else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

As a physician and a patient I can not over emphasise how much attention Dr. Voci and his staff give to patient safety and satisfaction. Dr. Voci spends a tremendous amount of time educating perspective patients preoperatively. His attention to a patients desires and needs is outstanding. Dr. Voci is very concerned about his patients health and safety before, during and after surgery. Voci Center is unique by having a board certified Anesthesiologist administering anesthesia during surgery. This is crucial, for optimal patient safety. His dedication to his patients does not end after business hours. Dr. Voci is known to personally answer phone calls, and come in to see a patient having a concern over the weekend! Voci Center "raises the bar" in plastic surgery. As a perspective patient , all I can say is to expect the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2011

Absolutely Outstanding - Dr Voci is and outstanding doctor. I have entrusted my care to him a number of times. He is conservative and methodical. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085141
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2011

I have entrusted my care to Dr. Voci for 3 major procedures and consider him an outstanding surgeon and doctor. He is conservative, skilled, and kind. I knew one of his surgical nurses who admired him greatly and she was the one who told me to consult him. She was absolutely correct. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085142
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2011

I had breast augmentation over 12 years ago & also have had many facials at the Voci spa. I have recommended many friends & customers to Dr. Voci. I have never felt so at ease with a consultation & I had about 10 in NC, MD & doFLA. I could not think of 1 more question after he explained in great detail the benefits and risks involved. His staff is incredible and caring!! Not to mention the incredible results that everyone thinks is 100% me ;) I will always recommend Dr. Voci!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Botox - I have received several injections of botox around my eye as well as the frown line on my forehead. I must say i was very pleased and would recommend Dr.Voci for all your cosmetic needs. Tha staff are friendly, helpfull, and spend all the time needed with you to assure you have a comfortable visit and they want you to leave happy. I assure you that you will also be pleases.. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I had consultations with many plastic surgeons, but when I met Dr. Voci, I decided from the moment he comes into the room and makes you feel that you're his only patient, that confirmed that he would be the plastic surgeon that I will trust to do my surgery. I had major weight loss surgery and had excess skin left on my abdomen and basically "deflated" breasts, so even though I felt great for the over 150 pound weight loss, I had some distorted body image issues. Dr. Voci informed me of everything step by step of what was going to be done and I felt confident also in the fact that he has been doing plastic surgery for over 20 years and many of my colleagues and friends had trusted him and I had seen amazing results in them. I had an abdominoplasty, breast implants and neck lift done. He was there for me after surgery every waking minute. I was able to call him even on his cell or at home when there was a concern. My family felt very pleased with him as well and developed a great relationship with Dr. Voci. I even was able to contact him on his days off (Memorial Day) when I had questions or concerns. He has went out of the way to make sure that I got the best results and takes pride in his work. Now 6 months later, my body is amazing! I look totally different than before and feel so confident. When I look in the mirror, I feel confident looking at myself nude and feel like I have been "born again". Everything in my life has changed for the best. Even my daughter who is only 8 years old had written Dr. Voci a little letter after my surgery thanking him for "making her mommy beautiful and skinny". Dr. Voci is truly dedicated to his profession and truly cares about his patients and their outcomes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2010

I have had a range of procedures with Dr. Voci over a period of 9 years (breast reduction, face lift, laser resurfacing), and I see him on a regular basis for botx and facial fillers. I have always been exceptionally pleased with the results. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and consistently delivers superior results. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. I have found his staff to be consistently caring, knowledgeable, and helpful. One of the things I have always appreciated about Dr. V. is his commitment to telling the truth (about what is and is not possible) and his refusal to over-correct. I trust him implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2010

Good Results - I had some 'work' done ten years ago and the results are still apparent. I often wonder how I would have looked if I had not had the surgery. Dr. Voci came highly recommended from lifelong residents in Charlotte, he has an excellent reputation and he deserves it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2010

Excellent Doctor! - This man is amazing. He has the experience, skills and ability to do just about anything. I was a victim of Dr. Drago and then went to the Refine Institute a year later for reconstructive work and I wasnt happy with the results - - better yet, I had no results. I looked the same as I did when I went in for the consultation. But Dr. Gear is a nice doctor, but little experience and a lot of visible scars from the incisions. After all of this, my last attempt to get it right was when I found Dr. Voci. With Dr. Voci, I had lipo on upper arms, upper/lower abs, waist, interior/anterior thighs and sides of my buttocks (about 5500cc). All of the incisions are in places you cant see, such as in the belly button, pubic area, inner thigh, etc. As of today, 3 weeks post surgery, I am down 9 lbs and 2 dress sizes. I have a perfect hour glass shape with a stomach as flat a board and each day the results get slightly better; whereas each week, the results are noticeably better. Now readers, I do work out a lot. I run 5miles 4 -5 days a week and I weight train 3 days a week with a professional trainer, so that may have a lot to do with my amazing results. But for the past 3-weeks, I havent done ANY exercise (doctors orders), not even walking. Ive also lowered my sodium intake and increased my water intake. I wear the compression garment almost 24 hours a day, except to shower. The garment looks a hot mess (so dont wear it around your man ladies). Since it is summer, it is hot so thats a bit annoying. But the garment is necessary in tightening the skin and it does make you feel secure (like squished together).The doctor is AWESOME. You will love him and the staff. You also get 3 massages to assist with healing included in your price. He is a bit expensive, but well worth the money so far!! And, I did have to wait about a month to get a consultation apt which sucked. But, that tells you how busy he is from such great work. I'll repost in another 3 weeks to let you know how I'm looking. But I am so excited about where my body is headed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2010

Wonderful physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2010

Great Doctor and Person - Dr. Voci is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever met. His concerns are all about you and what he can do to help you feel better about yourself. He is honest and gives different options for you.If you are considering surgery, there is no one that I would trust but Dr. Vincent Voci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

Perlane to Fill out Jawline - Charlotte, NC - experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 12, 2009

experienced,cares about his patients, gives honest evaluation of what is possible and realistic results that you can expect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085144
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 26, 2009

After reading the reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr.Voci. The office was beautiful and emaculate the staff was very professional , friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. I am excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085145
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2009

Dr.Voci is a competent & skilled plastic surgeon. He performs the basic as well as the newest procedures. He participates in ongoing education and training insuring that his skills are always the absolute best. He evaluates new technology and procedures critically reviewing patient safety and effectiveness compared to current practice. He prioritizes patient safety as part of his care plan. His surgical suite exceeds current standards of care. He utilizes an anesthesiologist as part of his patient care team. Dr. Voci demonstrates a focused attention to detail that translates into excellent outcomes for each patient. Nothing escapes his critical eye! The Voci Center offers a wide variety of other services that are a fun addition to the medical & surgical procedures. The staff that provide these servcies select procedures for you that compliment Dr. Voci's plan of care. Dr. Voci used his skills and those of his staff and facility to create a safe plan of care especially for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085146
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 19, 2009

Dr. Voci was outstanding. He is very compassionate and caring. He is dedicated to perfection in plastic surgery! My body has never looked better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085147
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

As a physician and a patient I can not over emphasise how much attention Dr. Voci and his staff give to patient safety and satisfaction. Dr. Voci spends a tremendous amount of time educating perspective patients preoperatively. His attention to a patients desires and needs is outstanding. Dr. Voci is very concerned about his patients health and safety before, during and after surgery. Voci Center is unique by having a board certified Anesthesiologist administering anesthesia during surgery. This is crucial, for optimal patient safety. His dedication to his patients does not end after business hours. Dr. Voci is known to personally answer phone calls, and come in to see a patient having a concern over the weekend! Voci Center "raises the bar" in plastic surgery. As a perspective patient , all I can say is to expect the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085148
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr.Voci's for over 4 years. I rate his surgical skill at the highest level. He has my complete trust and confidence.The results of my procedures were successful. I have referred friends to his practice, and will continue to do so. I urge anyone interested in plastic surgery, to book a consultation with Dr.Voci and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085149
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. Voci is a very caring, devoted, trustworthy board certified plastic surgeon who goes out of his way and takes pride in his work. You can tell he finds joy in seeing his patients pleased with his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5085150
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have had a range of services from Dr. Voci including (breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I have been deeply satisfied with every procedure. Dr. V is passionate about what he does, really cares about his patients, and will do whatever it takes to "get it right". I have always felt as though I were in excellent hands. Dr. Voci's staff are always courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. I continue to make regular appointments for skin care and for botox and fillers and receive consistent compliments on my skin and overall appearance. Dr. Voci really is an artist with the facial fillers and steadfastly refuses to overcorrect. In 8 years, I can honestly say that I've never been disappointed.I am very confident in recommending this doctor and his staff to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2009

EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON - Dr. Voci has given me more time and listens better than any other Plastic Surgeon I have seen...maybe any Doctor! He is very experienced and cutting edge. Best of all he is interested in natural looking results and will always guide you in the drection best for you. Awesome doctor and Plastic Surgeon.His staff is very friendly, helpful, interested, and couteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2009

I have used Dr Voci for botox and restylane for several years with great success. I have had facials in their facility that are the best I have ever had. I trust Dr Voci and find him nothing but honest and very good at his work. I was recommended to him by a lady who had a full face lift by him and looked incredible. His staff are courteous and friendly - what's not to like? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8299523
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 07, 2009

I have used Dr. Voci twice for Botox and Resalyn injections. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I am having plastic surgery for a septated earlobe and would only trust Dr. Voci to do the procedure. He does not give unrealistic advice and even talked me out of a laser resurfacing procedure. He told me that I was too young and my skin did not need the 8500 dollar surgery. Some surgeons would have gladly done the surgery for that type money. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2012

I drove a friend to the Voci Center for a procedure today. When we walked in the door, we were warmly greeted and offered a seat.  While my friend was back for the procedure, the ladies at the front desk offered me water and tried to make sure my wait was comfy. My friend has used Dr. Voci in the past for other procedures and was very pleased with the results. I met Dr. Voci before and after the procedure today and I really enjoyed meeting him. It is very apparent that he cares about his patients. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-5075835
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 05, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 05, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 18, 2012

No Downtime My Butt - Charlotte, NC - My procedure wasn't done by the doctor, but by the nurse and she was great and answered my questions before my consultation, before, after, during the procedure. I was even asking questions walking out the door..lol.. Everyone in the office had it done and everyone answered my questions and was sympathetic to my pain and complications. I was given a prescription immediately and would be given something stronger if needed.I've been a regular for peels but never met Dr. Voci. So I didn't know what to expect. He came immediately after performing another surgery and gave me a hug. I was immediately impressed because he was concerned and listen to my questions and inspected my areas again He was very friendly and nice. The nurse told me she had it done and experienced the uneven results initially but it went away. It wasn't my follow up appt, I believe its next week or after, so I'll update again. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8299522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 02, 2008

I have been getting botox from Dr. Voci for over a year and have been happy with the results. The other reviewer claims he is not knowledgeable, but I disagree. He has always appeared well informed and very honest whenever I have questions. Yes, their services are printed on low quality paper - but who cares!!! its my face I care about, not their marketing abilities. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2015

Great staff and very friendly dr. I always feel they know their business. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-5085143
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2010

I went in and had breast reduction 12 yrs ago and now I have scars all over my breasts and my breast sag more now than they did before I went in. I will never be able to wear a bikini again. I do not recomend Dr. Voci. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

Excellent Results from Liquid Facelift Procedure – After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci.The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine, warm and patient. He explained the procedure in detail and answered my questions. I felt safe in his care and confident about the outcome. I was amazed to see the results. Immediately after the injections, which were painless, there was a smooth fullness to my face. My skin looked natural and healthy. My appearance was glamorous and I looked 15 years younger. People are treating me better, I am getting a lot of attention from men and I feel attractive and confident about myself.I am very excited about my transformation. Dr. Voci is an excellent Plastic Surgeon whom I trust. The quality and results of his great skill is confirmed and I will continue to utilize his expertise. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 03, 2010

best cosmetic center – I went to voci to get a chemical peel from Lisa and she was FABULOUS.She is so knowledgeable about skin careand this is by far the best chemical peelI have ever had in my life, and I have had plenty of chemical peels, even by my dermatologist. I wish I had found Lisa sooner. She works on all skin types because I have dark (african american) skin and she knew exactly what my skin needed and how to care for it. I did not hesitate to make my next appt. In 4 weeks. I use to go to another urban skin care place, but that place does not compare in terms of dollars (better pricing) and customer service. Lisa spends time on your face and she does a superb job! I highly recommend lisa- she works tuesdays and thursdays and you will not be disappointed. The center itself is great and everyone that works there is wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052304
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 26, 2009

After reading the July 2009 issue of Charlotte Magazine on Top Doctors, I did some research and chose Dr. Voci. The office was beautiful and immaculate, the staff was very professional, friendly and attentive and Dr. Voci was genuine,? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052303
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052305
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 26, 2009

MUST READ – Dr. Voci came highly recommended to me, so I called and made an appointment. I was so impressed with his professionalism, in depth consultations. Dr.Voci and his staff are very attentive and take GREAT care of you!!! I could not imagine going anywhere else. Dr.Voci should have his own show - His work is OUTSTANDING!!! There is not enough amazing words that I could say about Dr.Voci and his staff...I LOVE THEM!!! I'm so blessed to have Voci as my doctor.... More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052299
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky.? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052298
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Very Satisfied Client – I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely committed to customer satisfaction, and always tells the truth about what is and is not possible. His staff is unfailingly courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr V is an artist as well as a physician and I would happily recommend him to others. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-7052300
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

I've been a very satisfied client for over 9 years and have had a breast reduction, face lift, and laser resurfacing. I continue to see Dr. V regularly for botox and facial fillers. Dr. V is very passionate about what he does, absolutely? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Thrilled!! – I have been a very satisfied patient for over 10 years and have had several procedures including face lift, blepharoplasty, laser resurfacing, liposuction, botox, and various other fillers. I have had only the greatest results. Now I look 20 years younger...thanks to Dr. Voci's skill as, not only a surgeon, but also an artist. I had no complications and virtually no pain. His consults were very informative and addressed only the things he felt were needed and practical for me.I have complete confidence in this doctor's ability and have recommended him to many friends. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Changed my Life! – Dr. Voci talked about everything that needed to be done before my surgery informing me of what exactly he would be doing. Some plastic surgeons just go for any procedure you want as long as they can make money, but not Dr. Voci. I asked him about a few procedures and he let me know what I needed and what I could do without so he advises in a trustworthy manner. I trust Dr. Voci completely. He took real good care of me post-op as well and was there any time of the day or night for me even a major holiday. I would recommend him again and again and already have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Oct 18, 2009

Highest Praise – Dr. V. and his staff provide the highest level of care and skill. I am a very satisfied patient. He is extremely generous and honest in his consultations. This doctor will not steer anyone into a procedure that is not warrented or risky. Every detail and question is addressed. As a patient, I thorougly understood the procedure every step of the way. I continue to recieve botox treatments and fillers with a high level of satisfaction. I would not trust my face to anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.